July 12th, 2010

truth is light # 10 and 11.

these are the next 12’s from me and payzant. all the new mastering is done by Pole and the sound quality on these new releases is incredible.

May 29th, 2010

welcome to truth is light records.

after a decade of not really being on internet, i figured there was enough material out to justify having a website. please keep checking in regularly for updates on new releases and/or other noteworthy information.

jason lev

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1