July 12th, 2010

truth is light # 10 and 11.

these are the next 12’s from me and payzant. all the new mastering is done by Pole and the sound quality on these new releases is incredible.


No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1